Motivation

I am officially tired. I’ve been at work on a particular design project so relentlessly these last several weeks that my brain is just plain exhausted… and yet there is much left to accomplish. Deadline moved to end of next week, but I’m having trouble getting motivated. The weekend away will be a good thing. I’m eagerly anticipating sitting on a tractor and driving in circles until everything related to thinking quiets to meditative silence.

2 responses to “Motivation

  1. Funny, that. I discovered the tractor broke upon arrival. Although I was able to plan the repair, I could not obtain parts during the holiday. I settled for trimming grass around buildings, fences, and such.

Don't bother.

