Privacy Settings and Private Blogs

I took a moment to scan my subscribers list. I also browsed several of your blogs. Some of your blogs are set to private. That’s alright, except I don’t seem to have access to your blog.

My subscriber list isn’t that long, so it’s not like I’m demanding some sacrifice on the part of my readers when I ask this: if you’re reading my blog, and I’m not one of the people permitted to read your blog, please un-subscribe. I’m writing under a pseudonym, but other than that, you’re getting almost the whole truth, unvarnished and barely sanded.

So, if you’re blog is “private” to me, consider mine “private” to you.

Don't bother.

