Crossing the Culture Line

I can’t say I’m politically correct. I have said, do say, and will say the most atrocious things. So, it comes as a bit of a surprise that my two primary clients right now are: a gay man and a black man. Throw in a woman and I’ll have the magic three clients a business such as mine needs and a diversity quotient that can’t be beat. I’m left to wonder: how long until I finally say something truly stoopid and lose these guys. For now, I’m banking on my genuine admiration of each of my clients; it’s hard to offend somebody when you really like them.

Image below from

http://www.mediaite.com/tv/ohio-university-group-speaks-out-against-racially-offensive-halloween-costumes-on-cnn/

Don't bother.

